Låt oss berätta mer!

Hedvigsgatan 10, 702 25 Örebro

Sirpa Kortesmaa

Sirpa Kortesmaa

VD/Produktionschef

Mobil: 070-675 68 72
Tel: 019-16 10 28
sirpa.kortesmaa@tslokalvard.se

Vendela Lohaller

Vendela Lohaller

Marknad-och Försäljningsansvarig

Mobil: 072-644 38 15
Tel: 019-16 10 23
vendela.lohaller@tslokalvard.se

Petra Jonasson

Petra Jonasson

Ekonomichef

Tel: 019 - 16 10 24
petra.jonasson@tslokalvard.se

Christina Karlsson

Christina Karlsson

Löneförrättare/Administratör

Mobil: 070-420 83 85
Tel: 019-16 43 40
christina.karlsson@tslokalvard.se

Emelie Sterner

Emelie Sterner

Arbetsledare (Föräldraledig)

Mobil: 070-420 49 31
emelie .sterner@tslokalvard.se

Åsa Hellström

Åsa Hellström

Arbetsledare

Mobil: 070 - 420 49 32
Tel: 019 - 16 10 27
asa.hellstrom@tslokalvard.se

Tommy Nylén

Tommy Nylén

Arbetsledare (Tjänstledig)

Mobil: 070-420 49 28
tommy.nylen@tslokalvard.se

Pernilla Gustafsson

Pernilla Gustafsson

Arbetsledare

Mobil: 070 - 420 49 33
Tel: 019 - 16 10 26
pernilla.gustafsson@tslokalvard.se

Åsa Sterner

Åsa Sterner

Arbetsledare Specialen

Mobil: 070 - 420 49 35
asa.sterner@tslokalvard.se

Anki Garmenius

Anki Garmenius

Utbildningar

Mobil: 072 - 251 25 54
anki.garmenius@tslokalvard.se

Magdalena Juhlin

Magdalena Juhlin

Arbetsledare TS Hemservice

Mobil: 070-420 49 01
Tel: 019 - 16 10 22
magdalena.juhlin@tslokalvard.se

 

Kontaktformulär





Hitta till oss: